top of page

The Aces & The Elements




An exploration of the four classical elements and how they are associated with Tarot. The Minor Arcana in a tarot deck consists of four suits: pentacles, wands, swords, and cups. Each suit is associated with a natural element: fire, water, air or earth. That is the fundamental way to understand the symbolism and meta-story in each suit. This mini-video class explains the meaning and symbolism of each of the Aces of the minor arcana, their elemental association and how it affects their meaning.



Group Discussion

This program is connected to a group. You’ll be added once you join the program.

Club 78 - North Star Mystic Tarot

Club 78 - North Star Mystic Tarot

Private 84 Members

Already a participant? Log in

bottom of page